Revelation Beast Union of Eight Kingdoms – Part 1


August 3, 2010



REVELATION 13:1 – And I stood upon the sand of the sea, and saw a beast rise up out of the sea, having seven heads and ten horns, and upon his horns ten crowns, and upon

look up number

his heads the name of blasphemy.

cipro 500

Revelation 17:11 – And the beast that was, and is not, even he is the eighth, and is of the seven, and goeth into perdition.

best cialis levitra viagra which

cheap antibiotics online

The Sea is the Mediterranean, on which the great Egyptian, Assyrian, Babylonian, Persian, Grecian, Roman, and Islamic ships of the past have sailed.

The beast is a combination of eight kingdoms of man associated with this sea. All of the kingdoms have or will affect the people of Israel. The first seven have already affected Israel since the time God began to raise them as his people in Egypt.

The seven heads represent the seven evil kingdoms of man under which Israel has been affected since God delivered her from Egyptian bondage.

doxycycline cat

The seven kingdoms in chronological order are: the Egyptian, Assyrian, Babylonian, Persian, Grecian, Roman, and Islamic Kingdoms.

Revelation 17:11 – And the beast that was, and is not, even he is the eighth, and is of the seven, and goeth into perdition.

The seventh kingdom was the first great Islamic Umayyad Empire (Caliphate) that stretched from Spain across Northern Africa and the Middle East to India.

blinklist com levitrai

It was the seventh empire which died but will be resurrected by the Islamic Antichrist to be the eighth, having the same type of religion as the seventh. The Koran written by Muhammad is the spirit of Islam and the spirit of Antichrist.

Islam believes that Jesus was the son of the Virgin Mary, but didn’t die on the cross.

Islam believes he ascended alive into heaven and will return to the earth after the Islamic Messiah.

add comment effects levitra side

Islam does not believe he is the Son of God, which is

after clomid

the essence of the spirit of Antichrist.

I John 5:9-12 – If we receive the witness of men, the witness of God is greater: for this is the witness of God which he hath testified of his Son. [10] He that believeth on the Son of God hath the witness in himself: he that believeth not God hath made him a liar; because he believeth not the record that God gave of his Son. [11] And this is the record, that God hath given to us eternal life, and this life is in his Son. [12] He that hath the Son hath life; and he that hath not the Son of God hath not life.

The ten horns are ten Islamic kings that will join with the Antichrist in the final Islamic Kingdom to attack Israel and drive her into the Negev for some three and one-half years. Their ten crowns represent their power which will be surrendered to the Antichrist.

7 Greek letters in (CH)(R)(I)(S)(T)(O)(S), make one for each head, and Antichrist claims to be God, which is the ultimate blasphemy.

REVELATION 13:2 – And the beast which I saw was like unto a leopard, and his feet were as the feet of a bear, and his mouth as the mouth of a lion: and the dragon gave him his power, and his seat, and great authority.

First, John works backward to the kingdom from which Daniel was writing while in captivity, the Kingdom of Babylonia. John is writing during the time of the sixth head, the Roman Kingdom, the strange fourth beast of Daniel 7 with iron teeth and brass feet, so he does not mention it, but goes back to the Grecian Kingdom (leopard) crushed by the brass feet of the Iron Roman Kingdom Beast, then proceeds back to the Persian Kingdom (bear) the Grecian Kingdom overran, and finally gets back to the time of Daniel’s writing in the Babylonian Kingdom (lion).

The dragon (Satan) also has seven heads, ten horns, and ten crowns, which represent the same things as the beast of Revelation 13:1.

Revelation 12:3 – And there appeared another wonder in heaven; and behold a great red dragon, having seven heads and ten horns, and seven crowns upon his heads.

cefadroxil 250

buy zithromax non-prescription

The Devil’s kingdom has been located in the great Tigris-Euphrates River Valley since Adam’s fall in the Garden of Eden.

Genesis 10:6-11 – And the sons of Ham; Cush, and Mizraim, and Phut, and Canaan.

0 cialis comment currently reply

[7] And the sons of Cush; Seba, and Havilah, and Sabtah, and Raamah, and Sabtechah: and the sons of Raamah; Sheba, and Dedan. [8] And Cush begat Nimrod: he began to be a mighty one in the earth.

body bro good levitra stuff up whats yea yea

[9] He was a mighty hunter before the Lord: wherefore it is said, Even as Nimrod the mighty hunter before

diflucan cost

the Lord.

nolvadex tablets

[10] And the beginning of his kingdom was Babel, and Erech, and Accad, and Calneh, in the land of Shinar. [11] Out of that land went forth Asshur, and builded Nineveh, and the city Rehoboth, and Calah,

Genesis 11:1-4,8 – And the whole earth was of one language, and of one speech. [2] And it came to pass, as they journeyed from the east, that they found a plain in the land of Shinar; and they dwelt there.

and cefixime in

[3] And they said one to another, Go to, let us make brick, and burn them throughly.

10mg effects prednisone side

And they had brick for stone, and slime had they for morter.

female viagra

[4] And they said, Go to, let us build us a city and a tower, whose top may reach unto heaven; and let us make us a name, lest we be scattered abroad upon the face of the whole earth.

how do antibiotics affect birth control pills

[8] So the Lord scattered them abroad from thence upon the face of all the earth: and they left off to build the city.

Comments are closed.